Kontakta oss

Erlaskolan Östra

Växel: 010-139 81 50
Reception: 010-139 81 51
E-post: norrkoping.ostra@erlaskolan.se
Brev: Vikboplan 11, 602 29 Norrköping

Rektor: Oscar Semb
E-post: oscar.semb@erlaskolan.se

Klicka här för att se fler kontaktuppgifter

Erlaskolan Södra

Växel: 010-139 81 20
E-post: norrkoping.sodra@erlaskolan.se
Brev: Sprängstensgatan 1, 603 79 Norrköping

Rektor: Maria Asplund
E-post: maria.asplund@erlaskolan.se

Klicka här för att se fler kontaktuppgifter

Erlaskolan Falun

Växel: 010-139 82 00
Reception: 010-139 82 01
E-post: falun@erlaskolan.se
Brev: Myntgatan 4, 791 51 Falun

Rektor: Lena Koskinen
E-post: lena.koskinen@erlaskolan.se

Klicka här för att se fler kontaktuppgifter

Huvudkontor

Lärande i Sverige AB
Lindövägen 5 B
602 28 Norrköping
Växel: 010-139 80 00
E-post: info@erlaskolan.se

Orgnr. 556571-5892

Medicinskt ledningsansvarig

Agneta Fröjdman
Tel: 010-139 86 30
E-post: agneta.frojdman@larande.se

Skolchef

Johan Lundberg
Telefon: 072-185 39 41
E-post: johan.lundberg@larande.se

Presskontakt

Jessica Andersson, kommunikatör
Tel: 010-139 80 47
E-post: jessica.andersson@larande.se